erection collection – WIP

decided that the way I’m gonna do this is to make a bigger piece consisting of 12 paintings/drawings of erections in various styles. started working on the slots 4, 9, and 12, but they are all works in progress….

sorry, if I’m bothering someone with my penises. it’s just a stupid/fun thing to do, really. but I’m quite enjoying myself right now, I have to say! I’m not taking this serious in any way, which means that I’m able to just play around and do things I’d never try otherwise. using colours, for instance. because I’m gonna go for styles I’d usually not go for. it’s a really nice experiment and I might learn something from it, on top of it!

I'd like to hear what you think about it

